# **NEW HOME. NEW HOPE.**

Leadership



### **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Dave Kassekert, *President*Jarrod Takah, *Vice President*Zack Susko, *Secretary*Audra Andy, *Treasurer, CPA*Dr. Sara Anderson, DVM
Debbie Connell
Dr. Jennifer Craig, Au.D.
Ami Andy Hillebrand
Dr. David Mittell

## **EXECUTIVE STAFF**

Kelly Proudfit, Executive Director
Rebecca Fortney, Operations Manager
Laura Fine, Volunteer & Outreach Coordinator
Barb Lippert, Animal Welfare Manager
Glen Thomson, Humane Society Police Officer
Mandy Combs, Kennel & Education Manager
Amber Gallo, Adoption and Front Desk Manager

### CAPITAL CAMPAIGN TEAM

Ami Andy Hillebrand, Co-Chair Dr. Jennifer Craig, Au.D., Co-Chair

#### **COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Dr. Faith Bjalobok, Community Partner
Rhonda Craig, Supporter
Alexandra Good Linville, Supporter
Brian & Peggy Johansson, WAHS Members
Colleen Manzini, Supporter
Jenna Panepinto, Supporter
Kelly Proudfit, Executive Director WAHS
Zack Susko, Board Member
Paul & Sandee Trozzo, WAHS Members
Heather Wilson, Supporter

#### **HONORARY MEMBERS**

Jarol DeVoge, Supporter
John Houston, Past Board Member
Val Porter, DVE Morning Show
Susan Poore, Past Board Member
Dr. Jennifer Salvitti Davis, M.D., Supporter
Kym Secreet, Animal Control
James Shamlin, Cranberry Psychological Center

